Staff

 

Office Hours

Teacher   Hours  Other / Preferred Method of Contact
 Laura Allen Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00 
 
 Karoline Braten Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00 
 
 Sara Carter Mon-Fri
7-7:45 AM
Mon-Thurs
3:30-5:00 PM
 
 Brody Channell Mon-Thurs
7:30-8:00
3:30-3:45
Any other time please use email to set an appointment.
brodyc@sd215.net
 Mat Clark    
Heidi Codling Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
Please contact through my school email.
heidic@sd215.net
 Karl Dahle Mon-Thurs
7:30-8:00
3:30-4:00 
School email is the best way to contact me.
karld@sd215.net
Janine Davidson Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
I prefer to be emailed.
janined@sd215.net
Mike Davidson
Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
​The best way to contact me is through my school email.
miked@sd215.net
 Tom Jacobsen Mon-Thurs
7:30-8:00
3:30-4:00
Email
tomj@sd215.net
Teri Jolley
Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
 
KaDee Kimmel
Monday
3:30-4:00
​Friday
​2:00-4:00
​Best contact is through school email.
kadeek@sd215.net
Genny Knighton ​Mon, Tues, Thurs
​3:30-4:30
 
​Richard Law
   
Ben Lenz    
 Taelyn Nelson Mon-Fri
7:30-8:00
3:30-4:00
I prefer email.
taelynn@sd215.net
Julie Orme Mon-Fri
3:30-4:00
I prefer email.
julieo@sd215.net
 Diane Parker Mon-Fri
7:30-8:00
Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
 
Toby Ricks Mon-Thurs
3:30-4:00
The best contact is through school email.
tobyr@sd215.net
Clayton Wilson Mon-Thurs
7:30-8:00
3:30-3:45
For any other times, please use email to set an appointment.
claytonw@sd215.net
Adam Wynn Mon & Wed
3:30-5:00
If I am not in my room, please check the auditorium. 
Any other times, please use email to set appointment.
adamw@sd215.net